Cast
I faltered @ 8:25 p.m. on May 26, 2003

These are the people that star in my so-called-life:

Brandi (duh, me)- basically I'm a 14 yr. old maniacal bitch.

Lauren (darkfairy13)- she's my cool cynical poetic friend.

Layla (la-soldier)- The weirdo. She �Luvs� Deadsy more then any other Deadsy person I've met.

Unknown (the guy I�m crushing)- he don�t know me and I don�t know him but we feeling each other very much. *^_^* I can�t wait to talk to him

Courtney (she�s a cumdelicious bastard)- Court�s a friend from school. She used to be a crackhead but got promoted to a dope fiend.

Shareeka (tiga woo)- She�s the toughest bitch I ever met. She�s dating Keith a.k.a. tiga woo.

Steve (monkey)- This stupid bastard won�t talk to me anymore. Some friend. And I�ve known him for over 9 yrs.

Heather (feather)- She�s crazy. She has her own language noone understands and keeps calling me �Lady Jane�. I guess that�s one of her many made up characters.

Amanda (the hitman)- she is very crazy but very cool.

Alysha (awitchy bobock)- My evil niece. She is one scary little motherfucker.

William Alexander 51 (the damn school I attend)- I love to hate this school. Most of the 8th graders have so many problems. Half of them are either pregnant, not sure yet or doing something that�s gonna get them pregnant. As for the guys they are just freaks and isiots.

"Hot Ass" - Courtney's crush to bad I can't say who it is.:

Sheba - My poor dead doggie. She died exactly 12 hours before the war started on March 19.:

~~<>~~

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie