who would've known?
I faltered @ 11:00 p.m. on May 28, 2003

I can't believe I found out which apartment that guy lives in. I thank my cousins for acting so stupid when they're in public. I don't know what the hell they were doing. When I got off the bus they were standing in a circle. All of a sudden one just went down. It was faster then the eye could see. So my mom, la and me went to see what the hell happened. Then he opened the window. I guess he was trying to find out what the hell all the noise was about. I wasn�t in such a good mood, after I had left the doctors office, so we made brief I contact then I broke it off. He closed the window pretty fast after that. I didn�t mean to offend him but sometimes I don�t want to look at anyone or anything when I feel sick. I just noticed that this diary has evolved over time. I first started it to write all my poems and stuff. Then it all changed when I saw that guy and when all these problems erupted. Court with her problems, Shareeka with hers, and then my problems with the entire universe. The stupid trip�s next week. I�m still deciding if I want to go. Everyone wants me to go but what�s the point if I can�t get on any rides due to my headaches. Well I can but I will be so sick after. I might just get on Nitro and that�s it. I luved roller coasters now they just make me sick. I need to sleep now. I�ll try to post another poem tomorrow. JA NE!!!!

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie