Hello Stranger
I faltered @ 8:15 p.m. on February 07, 2003

Just Something I Was Thinking. Doesn't have any real point to it but I still love it. Written almost completely like a letter.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~**~*~*~*~*~*~**~*~**~**~*~*~*~*~

Hello Stranger,

Hello Stranger that I never see

Hello Stranger what is wrong with me?

Hello Stranger lurking behind the walls

Hello Stranger must you look mischievously

Hello Stranger am I that very weird

Hello Stranger do I deserve that devious stare?

Hello Stranger do you know me, do I know you?

Hello Stranger are you saddened too?

Hello Stranger I have lost my love

Hello Stranger I have lost my nerve

Hello Stranger can you not see

Hello Stranger that no one wants you to be seen

Hello Stranger now beginning to cry

Hello Stranger why not wipe your eyes?

Hello Stranger slowly beginning to fade

Hello Stranger please don't go away

Hello Stranger fight the envious moon

Hello Stranger she has got me too

Hello Stranger devoured by the night

Hello Stranger with no more left to fight

Hello Stranger sorry I'm not a help

Hello Stranger I'm needed by someone else

Hello Stranger shall we might again?

Hello Stranger of course I will return

Hello Stranger haven't you figured it out

Hello Stranger who I may be?

Hello Stranger I am you and you are me

Yes now you know the truth

Now I am reveled

So

Farewell

So Long

Adieu

Until another we meet again,

Goodbye Stranger...

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie