Unknown Love
I faltered @ 3:27 a.m. on April 21, 2003

Isn�t it sad to have a crush on a complete stranger? Well I know the full-blown truth to that. There's this guy that lives a couple of houses next to me that I really like. He doesn't know me and I don't know him. All I know about him is that he likes music because he always has his CD player just like me. I just noticed around four months ago that he lived on my block. I always wondered who had moved into that apartment building. I saw a couple of moving trucks parked outside my house. Sometimes after school I see him on the bus with me and he just stares at me. I know staring's just staring but it's pretty intense. I mean he won't stop staring until I go into my house. So if I�m walking faster then him and get to my house first, he�ll just stand there on his steps just staring. Sometimes I wonder if he wants me to speak to him. Actually he makes me pretty nervous at times. Well any way at school two weeks ago I told me friend about my crush. When we were talking she was like why don't you go up to him and ask, "Who the hell are you? Or why the hell are you staring at me?� Of course me being so shy, I told her I could never do that. We joked about it all through the school day and most of the week. And we�re still joking about it. I kind of hate myself for being so shy. Though I�m pretty proud of myself for almost fully overcoming my shyness. After elementary school I become a little more active and social. Now that I�m in 8th grade I�m only a bit shy in school, after school I�m just ready to be loud and act stupid. But that�s not the point right now. The point is my crush. I made a vow to myself that I would try to find out who he is by graduation. Which would be June 20th. I have so little faith in me that I know I�ll never be able to keep this promise. But I�ll try nonetheless. My friend and I also wrote a poem that really is just a list of all the possible questions I could ask him arranged in a poetic flow. It�s really stupid but I like it anyway. I�ll try to post it later on this week. Well I�m ending this entry right�about�now.

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie