Embarrassment + Bad Grades + Sucks = Today
I faltered @ 9:18 p.m. on May 05, 2003

Anyone have a time machine? I seriously want to redo this day. School was.... Boring as usual. I was so tired I kept dozing off in class. Got my report card. Grades totally sucked. Luckily I didn't fail anything, though I should've but I guess the teachers gave me a break Ms.McCormick (that's my dumb silicone parts science teacher) told me I was going to get an 85 but gave me a freaking 65. Stupid bitch. Always fucking lying to her students. I barely passed Language Arts, got through with a damn 65. Math, Spanish, Social Studies and Photography were pretty good. At least I passed those subjects. I hate school. I really do.

Well I finally got "La" (la-soldier) to follow me home. Too bad Courtney got on at the next stop. I was really trying to avoid her getting on the bus with me. I just wanted to see that guy for once without being interrupted by someone. I was so happy when Courtney moved to the back with my other friend Shareeka. Well "La" was totally silent through the bus ride. When we got to the guy's stop I didn't see him outside so I figured that he wasn't there. Then I want back to finding my CD player (somewhere at the bottom of my book bag). He came on but I didn't notice him until I looked up. Today was the first day that he stood right next to where I was sitting. He stood there looking at me but everytime I would turn to look at him he'd turn away. (I noticed he does that when I'm with a friend). Well five minutes after he came on I nudged "La" to look up. Well she was like "Is that him?!" all loud. I don't know if he heard that. I hope not. I immediately told her to shut up. When the bus cleared he sat down in front of us and she was like "is that him?! Come on tell me! Is it the guy in front of us?!" she was all-loud and I know he heard that cause he keep tensing up. I tried to shut her up but couldn't. When it came close to my bus stop I noticed Courtney didn�t get off so I asked her where she was going. She said I was going to your house but I was like how I ain�t suppose to have anyone over except Layla. Yet she begged me to teach her math so I gave in. Now Courtney doesn�t know I like that guy. So we were standing on the corner waiting for my dad when, all of a sudden, �La� was like �Is that the guy?� and she pointed at him. Thank god Courtney didn�t look and didn�t hear it too well cause she kept asking what we were talking about. Not my most embarrassing moment but close.

I don�t know why Courtney keeps tagging along. If I left with Layla she should know only we wanted to hang out. �La� and me were going to talk but we couldn�t because Courtney had to come. Damn her. Ah well. Maybe �La� can come back tomorrow. I hope she comes online later. I luv this pic! I think Toya and Yukito/Yue make a perfect couple. *^_^*

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie