Arrgh...
I faltered @ 4:00 a.m. on May 10, 2003

errrg...I got my damn "evil friend". I'm so freaking bloated and light-headed. I didn't go school today. Walked all the way to the bus stop, threw up three times and was sent home by my father. When I walked threw my door, went up to my room, a poem popped in mind. I didn't want to get up, mostly because my kidneys really hurt, so I promised myself I wouldn't forget it. Fell asleep and when I awoke I had forgotten it. *I really hate when that happens.* >=O <<<--- very angry. It's like 3:52 in the morning and I'm dead tired. I can't lay down because those damn kidneys. Plus I've been vomiting the past two weeks straight. My head plunged into total darkness. My vision is dying an I can't hear shit. Life Sucks!!!!

On to other things...Later today is the art/photography show. It's suppose to be "mandatory" but they don't take attendance so you don't really have to go. Luckily I'm sick so I don't have to go *YAY!!* and I get to keep $7. Zarba (my photography teacher) hasn't really been in school this week so he still hasn't checked my Polaroid project. Also the rest of my teachers have lost their minds because we have like 5 projects do next week. Oh well...

Off school because it sucks... Me and "La" were suppose to go to hottopic this today. Yet, she told me her momma's mad at her and she can't go. Normally I would've been upset but since I'm "dead" that's like the greatest thing I've heard. Good things do come to an end. I know this weekend will turn into a living hell.

Hmmmm... I really have no update about that guy I like. I saw him on Thursday but I was so upset/tired I didn't really want to acknowledge him. He kept on staring thou. "La" and Lauren keep asking me when I'm going to talk to him. Earlier "La" asked me if I was going to talk to him by the end of the school year. I said nothing. I truly don't know.

Well I'm going to bed now. I gotta keep trying to remember the poem. Ja Ne Everybody!!!!!

- - July 01, 2003
Reviews - May 29, 2003
Ever get the feeling... - May 29, 2003
who would've known? - May 28, 2003
"Life" (in my mind) - May 27, 2003

journey to the past || travel to the future

NAVIGATION
current
archives
quizzes
cast
rings
profile
Reviews
email
notes
guestbook
aim
design
diaryland


I AM
Brandi. I am 14 years old. I am a wiccan and I luv celtic magic. I don't believe in god. I think only we can control our destiny. My only god is manga. My only reason to live is for anime, my poetry and my music. If the world was ending this very moment I'll probably still be staring at my compact.

FEELING
The current mood of cyanidedeath14@earthlink.net at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

Are You On My Faves?
darkfairy13
dark-broken
heavenlyging
leslieirene
mikichi
aquatigrl
kyousha
kuri-chan
alsike
omzhaara
witchfire
roapearl
girls-suck
silentmtmind
la-soldier
shisa
confession
ryvre


What
I'm Reading

Dalton Trumbo - Johnny Got His Gun
Masami Tsuda - Kare Kano Volumes 1 2 & 3
Clamp - CardCaptor Sakura Volumes 3 & 4

NOW PLAYING
Deadsy - Mansion World
Rockapella - Breakfast At Tiffany's
Billy Joel - Moving Out
Billy Joel - Uptown Girl
Rockapella - Folgers Coffee Commercial
SailorMoon- tsukini kawatte oshioki yo
Utada, Hikaru - Distance
Utada, Hikaru - Kettobase
Kelly Clarkson - Miss Independent (at first I hated this song but now I grew to love it)
NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the X in the corner. Thank you very much. <3

all words � ME, 2003.
The WeatherPixie